If you thought that deactivating your account was enough to keep it from tracking your data, you’re wrong. Turns out that the social network continues to track you even after you’ve deactivated your account.

from https://www.cnet.com/how-to/how-to--your-facebook-account-so-the-social-network-stops-tracking-your-data/
https://cnet4.cbsistatic.com/img/kardcCscq6RwOSR6aTp4Eye1gl0=/2019/04/11/4577bd20-454b-478f-8b38-797624320d54/delete-facebook.jpg